Customer service: +49 61 87 92 96 11 info@reifen-wolf.de

Our Team

The wolf pack

Roundabout 100 wolves are working every day to ensure you receive the best and most reliable service. Get to know us now.

familie-alexander-wolf

Alexander Wolf

Owner and CEO
Telephone +496187 92 96 11
familie-regina-wolf

Regina Wolf

Owner
Pressekontakt-Verena-Wolf

Verena Wolf

Marketing Manager

CEO

ar02

Alexander Robus

CEO
Telephone +496187 92 96 11
Slava

Slava Herrscher

National Account Manager
Telephone +496187 92 96 78
Handy +49171 8197081
E-Mail herrscher@reifen-wolf.de
ah

Andreas Hertel

National Account Manager
Telephone +496187 92 96 57
Handy +49160 90635730
E-Mail hertel@reifen-wolf.de
pk

Paul Kucki

National Account Manager
Telephone +496187 92 96 17
Handy +49151 65855949
E-Mail kucki@reifen-wolf.de
Horst-Leichner

Horst Leichner

National Account Manager
Telephone +496187 92 96 49
Handy +49171 5633425
E-Mail leichner@reifen-wolf.de
mr

Merlin Reichard

National Account Manager
Telephone +496187 92 96 35
Handy +49175 2908286
E-Mail reichard@reifen-wolf.de
sts_web3

Stefan Steding

National Account Manager
Telephone +496187 92 96 74
Handy +49151 23648227
E-Mail steding@reifen-wolf.de
nt

Nikolaos Taxidis

Chief Sales Officer and Export Manager, Authorised Officer
Telephone +496187 92 96 12
Handy +49160 3610 040
E-Mail taxidis@reifen-wolf.de
jw

Jens Wassberg

Export Manager and Project Manager
Telephone +496187 92 96 16
Handy +49171 7582402
E-Mail wassberg@reifen-wolf.de
SE_1

Simon Ebert

Purchasing Manager
Telephone +496187 92 96 11
E-Mail ebert@reifen-wolf.de
IT-CT

Christian Trottnow

Purchasing Manager
Telephone +496187 92 96 11
E-Mail trottnow@reifen-wolf.de
Yvonne-2

Yvonne Staubach

Purchasing Coordinator & Analyst
Telephone +496187 92 96 11
Handy staubach@reifen-wolf.de
KM

Karina Malešević

Executive Assistant
Telephone +496187 92 96 13
E-Mail malesevic@reifen-wolf.de
kundendienst-christina-2

Christina Leichner-Marks

Inside Sales Manager
Telephone +496187 92 96 11
E-Mail info@reifen-wolf.de
team-dummy

Candy Brown

Customer Service Agent
Telephone +496187 92 96 11
E-Mail info@reifen-wolf.de
kundendienst-michaela

Michaela Junker

Import / Export Manager
Telephone +496187 92 96 11
E-Mail info@reifen-wolf.de
team-dummy

Maurice Opatz

Apprentice / Customer Service Agent
Telephone +496187 92 96 11
E-Mail info@reifen-wolf.de
Astrid

Astrid Schilling

Customer Service Agent
Telephone +496187 92 96 11
E-Mail info@reifen-wolf.de
Tina

Tina Seitz

Customer Service Agent
Telephone +496187 92 96 11
E-Mail info@reifen-wolf.de
team-dummy

Nathalie Sommer

Customer Service Agent
Telephone +496187 92 96 11
E-Mail info@reifen-wolf.de
team-dummy

Marco Vest

Customer Service Agent
Telephone +496187 92 96 11
E-Mail info@reifen-wolf.de
team-dummy

Philipp Witzke

Customer Service Agent
Telephone +496187 92 96 11
E-Mail info@reifen-wolf.de
SW_4

Stefan Wolff

Customer Service Agent
Telephone +496187 92 96 11
E-Mail info@reifen-wolf.de
finanzen-christine-robus

Christine Koffler

Chief Financial and HR Officer
Telephone +496187 92 96 40
E-Mail koffler@reifen-wolf.de
AD

Annika Davenport

Finance Manager
Telephone +496187 92 96 45
E-Mail davenport@reifen-wolf.de
sj

Steffen Jäger

Finance Manager
Telephone +496187 92 96 73
E-Mail jaeger@reifen-wolf.de
Finanzen-MN

Martina Neuhalfen

Finance and HR Manager
Telephone +496187 92 96 32
E-Mail neuhalfen@reifen-wolf.de
MS

Mario Schimm

Finance Manager
Telephone +496187 92 96 56
E-Mail schimm@reifen-wolf.de
Finanzen-AT

Anke Imhof

Finance Manager
Telephone +496187 92 96 43
E-Mail imhof@reifen-wolf.de

IT

ag001

Anton Gerlitz

IT Manager
Telephone +496187 92 96 11
E-Mail gerlitz@reifen-wolf.de
lager-frank

Frank Kämmer

Chief Logistics Manager
Telephone +496187 92 96 11
E-Mail info@reifen-wolf.de
lager-stefan

Stefan Dertinger

Logistics-Administration
Telephone +496187 92 96 11
E-Mail info@reifen-wolf.de
lager-florian

Florian Framke

Warehouse Manager
Telephone +496187 92 96 11
E-Mail info@reifen-wolf.de
lager-thorsten

Thorsten Iffland

Fleet Manager
Telephone +496187 92 96 11
E-Mail info@reifen-wolf.de
Berthold

Berthold Wiesner

Logistics-Administration
Telephone +496187 92 96 11
E-Mail info@reifen-wolf.de

A true Family Company

Aussendienst-team
25-Jahre-Jubiläumsfeier
woelfe
rcw-werksteam-800x600
Werksteam
reifen-center-wolf-2006
Eintracht Adler Attila zu Besuch
tag-des-handballs-800x600
Our website uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.