Customer service: +49 61 87 92 96 11 info@reifen-wolf.de

Our Team

The wolf pack

80 wolves are working every day to ensure you receive the best and most reliable service. Get to know us now.

familie-alexander-wolf

Alexander Wolf

Owner and CEO
Telephone +496187 92 96 11
familie-regina-wolf

Regina Wolf

Owner, Finance Manager
Telephone +496187 92 96 31
Pressekontakt-Verena-Wolf

Verena Wolf

Marketing Manager
Telephone +496187 92 96 21
E-Mail v.wolf@reifen-wolf.de
verkauf-niko-taxidis

Nikolaos Taxidis

Chief Sales Officer and Export Manager, Authorised Officer
Telephone +496187 92 96 12
Handy +49160 3610 040
E-Mail taxidis@reifen-wolf.de
verkauf-alexander-robus

Alexander Robus

Chief Sales Officer and Export Manager
Telephone +496187 92 96 41
Handy +49171 3095 915
E-Mail a.robus@reifen-wolf.de
Paul

Paul Kucki

National Account Manager
Telephone +496187 92 96 17
E-Mail kucki@reifen-wolf.de
Horst-Leichner

Horst Leichner

National Account Manager
Handy +49171 5633425
E-Mail leichner@reifen-wolf.de
Nicklas-2

Nicklas Schmitt

National Account Manager
Handy +49160 90635730
E-Mail schmitt@reifen-wolf.de
Slava

Slava Vladykin

National Account Manager
Telephone 06187 92 96 78
Handy 0171 8197081
E-Mail vladykin@reifen-wolf.de
verkauf-jens-wassberg

Jens Wassberg

Export Manager
Telephone +496187 92 96 16
Handy +49171 7582 402
E-Mail wassberg@reifen-wolf.de
IT-CT

Christian Trottnow

Purchasing Manager
Telephone 06187 92 96 11
E-Mail trottnow@reifen-wolf.de
Yvonne-2

Yvonne Staubach

Purchasing Coordinator & Analyst
Telephone 06187 92 96 11
Handy staubach@reifen-wolf.de
KM

Karina Malešević

Executive assistant
Telephone +496187 92 96 13
E-Mail malesevic@reifen-wolf.de
kundendienst-christina-2

Christina Diakonidis-Marks

Inside Sales Manager
Telephone +496187 92 96 11
E-Mail info@reifen-wolf.de
kundendienst-christian

Christian Fries

Import / Export Manager
Telephone +496187 92 96 11
E-Mail info@reifen-wolf.de
Astrid

Astrid Lotz

Inside Sales Manager
Telephone +496187 92 96 11
E-Mail info@reifen-wolf.de
Jasmin

Jasmin Sörger

Inside Sales Manager
Telephone +496187 92 96 11
Daniel

Daniel Steigler

Inside Sales Manager
Telephone +496187 92 96 11
E-Mail info@reifen-wolf.de
finanzen-christine-robus

Christine Koffler

Chief Financial and HR Officer
Telephone +496187 92 96 40
E-Mail koffler@reifen-wolf.de
Finanzen-MN

Martina Neuhalfen

Finance and HR Manager
Telephone +496187 92 96 32
E-Mail neuhalfen@reifen-wolf.de
MS

Mario Schimm

Finance Manager
Telephone +496187 92 96 56
E-Mail schimm@reifen-wolf.de
Finanzen-AT

Anke Imhof

Finance Manager
Telephone +496187 92 96 43
E-Mail imhof@reifen-wolf.de
lager-frank

Frank Kämmer

Chief Logistics Manager
Telephone +496187 92 96 11
E-Mail info@reifen-wolf.de
lager-stefan

Stefan Dertinger

Logistics-Administration
Telephone +496187 92 96 11
E-Mail info@reifen-wolf.de
lager-florian

Florian Framke

Warehouse Manager
Telephone +496187 92 96 11
E-Mail info@reifen-wolf.de
lager-thorsten

Thorsten Iffland

Fleet Manager
Telephone +496187 92 96 11
E-Mail info@reifen-wolf.de

A true Family Company

Aussendienst-team
25-Jahre-Jubiläumsfeier
woelfe
rcw-werksteam-800x600
Werksteam
reifen-center-wolf-2006
Eintracht Adler Attila zu Besuch
tag-des-handballs-800x600
Our website uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.