Customer service: +49 61 87 92 96 11 info@reifen-wolf.de

Our Team

The wolf pack

Roundabout 130 wolves are working every day to ensure you receive the best and most reliable service. Get to know us now.

CEO

ar02

Alexander Robus

CEO
Telephone +496187 92 96 11
nt

Nikolaos Taxidis

Chief Sales Officer and Export Manager, Authorised Officer
Telephone +496187 92 96 12
Handy +49160 3610 040
E-Mail taxidis@reifen-wolf.de
Jens_W_b

Jens Wassberg

Export Manager and Project Manager
Telephone +496187 92 96 16
Handy +49171 7582402
E-Mail wassberg@reifen-wolf.de
Andreas_H2_b

Andreas Hertel

National Account Manager
Telephone +496187 92 96 57
Handy +49160 90635730
E-Mail hertel@reifen-wolf.de
Paul_b

Paul Kucki

National Account Manager
Telephone +496187 92 96 17
Handy +49151 65855949
E-Mail kucki@reifen-wolf.de
Horst_DSC_b1

Horst Leichner

National Account Manager
Telephone +496187 92 96 49
Handy +49171 5633425
E-Mail leichner@reifen-wolf.de
sts_web3

Stefan Steding

National Account Manager
Telephone +496187 92 96 74
Handy +49151 23648227
E-Mail steding@reifen-wolf.de
se

Simon Ebert

Chief Procurement Officer
Telephone +496187 92 96 11
E-Mail ebert@reifen-wolf.de
IT-CT

Christian Trottnow

Purchasing Manager
Telephone +496187 92 96 11
E-Mail trottnow@reifen-wolf.de
Julia_Schönw_b

Julia Schönwetter

Purchasing Coordinator
Telephone +496187 92 96 11
Handy schoenwetter@reifen-wolf.de
ys

Yvonne Staubach

Purchasing Coordinator & Analyst
Telephone +496187 92 96 11
Handy staubach@reifen-wolf.de
Christina_b

Christina Leichner-Marks

Inside Sales Manager
Telephone +496187 92 96 11
E-Mail info@reifen-wolf.de
KM

Karina Malešević

Customer Service Agent
Telephone +496187 92 96 11
E-Mail info@reifen-wolf.de
DNeumann

Daniel Neumann

Customer Service Agent
Telephone +496187 92 96 11
E-Mail info@reifen-wolf.de
Astrid_b

Astrid Schilling

Customer Service Agent
Telephone +496187 92 96 11
E-Mail info@reifen-wolf.de
ns3b

Nathalie Sommer

Customer Service Agent
Telephone +496187 92 96 11
E-Mail info@reifen-wolf.de
Marco_b

Marco Vest

Customer Service Agent
Telephone +496187 92 96 11
E-Mail info@reifen-wolf.de
Philipp_b

Philipp Witzke

Customer Service Agent
Telephone +496187 92 96 11
E-Mail info@reifen-wolf.de
Stefan_Wolff_b

Stefan Wolff

Customer Service Agent
Telephone +496187 92 96 11
E-Mail info@reifen-wolf.de
finanzen-christine-robus

Christine Koffler

Chief Financial and HR Officer
Telephone +496187 92 96 40
E-Mail koffler@reifen-wolf.de
team-dummy

Candy Brown

Finance Manager
Telephone +496187 92 96 60
E-Mail brown@reifen-wolf.de
Steffen_b

Steffen Jäger

Finance Manager
Telephone +496187 92 96 73
E-Mail jaeger@reifen-wolf.de
Finanzen-MN

Martina Neuhalfen

Finance and HR Manager / Authorised Officer
Telephone +496187 92 96 32
E-Mail neuhalfen@reifen-wolf.de
MS

Mario Schimm

Finance Manager
Telephone +496187 92 96 56
E-Mail schimm@reifen-wolf.de
Finanzen-AT

Anke Imhof

Finance Manager
Telephone +496187 92 96 91
E-Mail imhof@reifen-wolf.de
Julia_Schm_b1

Julia Schmidt

HR Manager
Telephone +496187 92 96 43
E-Mail schmidt@reifen-wolf.de

IT

ag001

Anton Gerlitz

IT Manager
Telephone +496187 92 96 11
E-Mail gerlitz@reifen-wolf.de
lr

Lucas Reusch

IT Manager
Telephone +496187 92 96 11
E-Mail reusch@reifen-wolf.de
lager-florian

Florian Framke

Logistics Manager
Telephone +496187 92 96 11
E-Mail info@reifen-wolf.de
lager-stefan

Stefan Dertinger

Logistics-Administration
Telephone +496187 92 96 11
E-Mail info@reifen-wolf.de
AD

Adrian Diefenthal

Logistics-Administration
Telephone +496187 92 96 11
E-Mail info@reifen-wolf.de
lager-thorsten

Thorsten Iffland

Fleet Manager
Telephone +496187 92 96 11
E-Mail info@reifen-wolf.de
lager-frank

Frank Kämmer

Logistics Manager
Telephone +496187 92 96 11
E-Mail info@reifen-wolf.de

A true Family Company

AD-2020
25-Jahre-Jubiläumsfeier
rcw-werksteam-800x600
Werksteam
reifen-center-wolf-2006
Eintracht Adler Attila zu Besuch
tag-des-handballs-800x600
Our website uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.